Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6461.

OFFICE HOURS: 7:30AM – 4:00PM.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Francis Principal cfrancis@ggusd.us
Jessica Bruemmer Vice Principal jbruemmer@ggusd.us
Christeen Warrick Secretary cwarrick@ggusd.us
Doreen Means Clerk
Claudia Cardenas Spanish Community Liaison
Trinidad Escobar Spanish Community Liaison
Ha Vu Vietnamese Community Liaison
Daniel Mendoza Head Custodian
Jason Crippen Night Custodian
John Copple Part-Time Custodian
Jorge Lupercio Part-Time Custodian
Dianna Jardine Library Media Tech
Linh Le Technology Support Specialist I
Ann Marie Leigh Testing Clerk
Denise Kohut Health Aide
Scott Reese Instrumental Music sreese@ggusd.us
Sam Nunez Vocal Music
Kathleen Ash Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA) kash@ggusd.us
Leticia Cervantes Psychologist ncervantes@ggusd.us
Mai Do School Nurse mdo@ggusd.us
Vickie Woodall Speech Pathologist vwoodall@ggusd.us
Sarah Meastas ASPIRE School Social Worker
Gabby Perez Pyschologist
Robyn Roberts Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA)
Kelly Welch SLP
Sarah Meastas School Social Worker
Gabby Gomez Mental Health Specialist
Emily Jiminez Instructional Aide
Larissa Ramirez Instructional Aide
Mia Licon Special Ed Aide
Evangelina Carrizales Special Ed Aide
Lauren Tran Special Ed Aide
Angelica May Special Ed Aide
Courtney Taylor Special Ed Aide
Cristina Lopez Munoz Special Ed Aide
Chloe Gilbert Special Ed Aide
Tricia Hernandez Special Ed Aide
Evelyn Luna Special Ed Aide
Nhi Mai Special Ed Aide
Sara Lopez Special Ed Aide
Jillian Nguyen Special Ed Aide
Sara Ramirez Special Ed Aide
Jocelyn Pena Special Ed Aide
Rosa Rojas Special Ed Aide
Monica Zepeda Special Ed Aide
Ivonne Murguia IBI
Juan Rodriguez IBI
Jennyfer Mendoza IBI
Blanca Melchor IBI
Kim Maceno IBI
Lupe Casillas Student Supervision Assistants
Gil Ramirez Student Supervision Assistants
Ashley Zempoalteca Student Supervision Assistants
Wendy Sanchez Breakfast/Noon-Duty Supervisors
Nancy Nguyen Kitchen Staff
Hailey Tran Kitchen Staff
Sandy Moreno PTSO
Connie Tello PTSO
Thiet Le Boys & Girls Club Supervisor
Mayra Lopez Boys & Girls Club Lead
Teachers
Terri Coppola TK/Kindergarten Teacher tcoppola@ggusd.us
Jennifer Townsend Kindergarten Teacher jtownsend@ggusd.us
Stella Russomanno Kinder/First Grade Teacher srussomanno@ggusd.us
Kelly Bonilla Second Grade Teacher kbonilla@ggusd.us
Letisia St. Marseille First Grade Teacher lstmarseille@ggusd.us
Lynn Hofer Second/Third Grade Teacher lhofer@ggusd.us
Coliene Tallman Third Grade Teacher ctallman@ggusd.us
Malisa Casey Fourth Grade Teacher mcasey@ggusd.us
Susie Prado Fifth Grade Teacher sprado@ggusd.us
Magda Garcia Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher mgarcia1@ggusd.us
Stephanie Young Sixth Grade Teacher syoung@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brannon Education Specialist jbrannon@ggusd.us
Sami Park Education Specialist Teacher spark2@ggusd.us
Sharla Staab Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher sstabb@ggusd.us
Giselle Fernandez Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher gfernandez@ggusd.us
Rebecca Wence Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher rwence@ggusd.us
Fabian Torres Itrube Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher ctorresiturbe@ggusd.us