Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6461.

OFFICE HOURS: 7:30AM – 4:00PM.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Rose M. Jansz Principal rjansz@ggusd.us
Jessica Bruemmer SE Program Supervisor
Christeen Warrick Secretary cwarrick@ggusd.us
Doreen Means Clerk
Claudia Cardenas Spanish Community Liaison
Thuthuy Nguyen Vietnamese Community Liaison
Jack Acosta Head Custodian
Dianna Jardine Library Media Tech
Linh Le Technology Support Specialist I
Ann Marie Leigh Testing Clerk
Teachers
Terri Coppola Kindergarten Teacher tcoppola@ggusd.us
Jennifer Townsend Kindergarten Teacher jtownsend@ggusd.us
Suzanne Dunn First Grade Teacher sdunn@ggusd.us
Stella Russomanno First Grade Teacher srussomanno@ggusd.us
Susie Prado Second Grade Teacher sprado@ggusd.us
Letisia St. Marseille Second Grade Teacher lstmarseille@ggusd.us
Kelly Bonilla Third Grade Teacher kbonilla@ggusd.us
Lynn Hofer Third Grade Teacher lhofer@ggusd.us
Malisa Casey Fourth Grade Teacher mcasey@ggusd.us
Coliene Tallman Fourth Grade Teacher ctallman@ggusd.us
Jisun Kim Fifth Grade Teacher jkim6@ggusd.us
Stephanie Young Fifth Grade Teacher syoung@ggusd.us
Magda Garcia Sixth Grade Teacher mgarcia1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brannon Special Education (MM/RSP) Teacher jbrannon@ggusd.us
Sharla Staab Special Education (MS/Autism) Teacher sstabb@ggusd.us
Sami Cho Special Education (MM/Kinder) Teacher scho@ggusd.us
Michelle Lowrie Special Education (A/Spec.) Teacher mlowrie@ggusd.us
Rebecca Wence Special Education (A/Spec.) Teacher rwence@ggusd.us