Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6461.

OFFICE HOURS: 7:30AM – 4:00PM.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Francis Principal cfrancis@ggusd.us
Jessica Bruemmer SE Program Supervisor
Christeen Warrick Secretary cwarrick@ggusd.us
Doreen Means Clerk
Claudia Cardenas Spanish Community Liaison
Thuthuy Nguyen Vietnamese Community Liaison
Daniel Mendoza Head Custodian
Dianna Jardine Library Media Tech
Linh Le Technology Support Specialist I
Ann Marie Leigh Testing Clerk
Denise Kohut Health Aide
Scott Reese Instrumental Music sreese@ggusd.us
Mikaela Curtis Vocal Music mcurtis@ggusd.us
Kathleen Ash Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA) kash@ggusd.us
Leticia Cervantes Psychologist ncervantes@ggusd.us
Mai Do School Nurse mdo@ggusd.us
Vickie Woodall Speech Pathologist vwoodall@ggusd.us
Sarah Meastas ASPIRE School Social Worker
Jocelyn Ortiz ASPIRE Counselor
Jasmine Ly ASPIRE Counselor
Gabriela Gomez ASPIRE Counselor
Tierce Cason ASPIRE Counselor
Teachers
Terri Coppola TK/Kindergarten Teacher tcoppola@ggusd.us
Jennifer Townsend Kindergarten Teacher jtownsend@ggusd.us
Stella Russomanno First Grade Teacher srussomanno@ggusd.us
Kelly Bonilla First/Second Grade Teacher kbonilla@ggusd.us
Letisia St. Marseille Second Grade Teacher lstmarseille@ggusd.us
Lynn Hofer Third Grade Teacher lhofer@ggusd.us
Coliene Tallman Fourth Grade Teacher ctallman@ggusd.us
Malisa Casey Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher mcasey@ggusd.us
Susie Prado Fifth Grade Teacher sprado@ggusd.us
Magda Garcia Sixth Grade Teacher mgarcia1@ggusd.us
Stephanie Young Sixth Grade Teacher syoung@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brannon Special Education (RSP/MM) Teacher jbrannon@ggusd.us
Sami Cho Special Education (MM/RSP/TK/K/1/2) Teacher scho@ggusd.us
Sharla Staab Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher sstabb@ggusd.us
Giselle Fernandez Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher gfernandez@ggusd.us
Rebecca Wence Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher rwence@ggusd.us
Fabian Torres Itrube Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher ctorresiturbe@ggusd.us