Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6461.

OFFICE HOURS: 7:30AM – 4:00PM.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Francis Principal
Jessica Bruemmer SE Program Supervisor
Christeen Warrick Secretary
Doreen Means Clerk
Claudia Cardenas Spanish Community Liaison
Thuthuy Nguyen Vietnamese Community Liaison
Daniel Mendoza Head Custodian
Dianna Jardine Library Media Tech
Linh Le Technology Support Specialist I
Ann Marie Leigh Testing Clerk
Denise Kohut Health Aide
Scott Reese Instrumental Music
Mikaela Curtis Vocal Music
Kathleen Ash Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA)
Leticia Cervantes Psychologist
Mai Do School Nurse
Vickie Woodall Speech Pathologist
Sarah Meastas ASPIRE School Social Worker
Jocelyn Ortiz ASPIRE Counselor
Jasmine Ly ASPIRE Counselor
Gabriela Gomez ASPIRE Counselor
Tierce Cason ASPIRE Counselor
Terri Coppola TK/Kindergarten Teacher
Jennifer Townsend Kindergarten Teacher
Stella Russomanno First Grade Teacher
Kelly Bonilla First/Second Grade Teacher
Letisia St. Marseille Second Grade Teacher
Lynn Hofer Third Grade Teacher
Coliene Tallman Fourth Grade Teacher
Malisa Casey Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
Susie Prado Fifth Grade Teacher
Magda Garcia Sixth Grade Teacher
Stephanie Young Sixth Grade Teacher
Jennifer Brannon Special Education (RSP/MM) Teacher
Sami Cho Special Education (MM/RSP/TK/K/1/2) Teacher
Sharla Staab Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher
Giselle Fernandez Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher
Rebecca Wence Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher
Fabian Torres Itrube Special Education (MS/TK/2) Teacher